Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter. You can contact us via email, a phone call or stopping in when we are open. Please scroll down to find the person you wish to reach out to.

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter. You can contact us via email, a phone call or stopping in when we are open. Please scroll down to find the person you wish to reach out to.

Get In Touch! Contact Us by Phone, Email or In Person.

Visit Us

2 Quincy Street
Nashua, NH 03060

Mailing Address:
Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter, Inc.
PO BOX 3116
Nashua, NH 03061-3116

Call Us

(603) 889-7770

If you call after hours, please use the extension after the name of the person you are trying to reach. See list below.

Business Hours

Mon – Fri:
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Ring bell for entry at Door #2 in our parking lot at 2 Quincy Street, Nashua, NH 03060

To Volunteer

(603) 889-7770 ext 116
volunteer@nsks.org

Michael Reinke

Executive Director

(603) 889-7770 ext 111
michael@nsks.org

Erika Cross MacDonald

Director of Finance & Administration

(603) 889-7770 ext 110
erika@nsks.org

Olga Cruz

Director of Housing Services

(603) 889-7770 ext 112
olga@nsks.org

Lee Newcomb

Data Entry/Newsletter Changes

(603) 889-7770 ext 113
lee@nsks.org

Juana Fields

Case Worker/Hispanic Advocate/Financial Assistance

(603) 889-7770 ext 115
juana@nsks.org

Shane Sullivan

Director of Food Services

(603) 889-7770 ext 116
shane@nsks.org

Donna Marceau

Education & Employment Advocate

(603) 889-7770 ext 117
donna@nsks.org

Carol Weeks

Director of Resource Development

(603) 889-7770 ext 121
carol@nsks.org

Meghan Bolton

Community Outreach Coordinator

(603) 889-7770 ext 135
meghan@nsks.org

Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter

2 Quincy Street
Nashua, NH 03060

Become a Volunteer and Join Us!

The Nashua Soup Kitchen can only fill its mission to serve our community with the help of our neighbors and friends.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This