Contact NSKS

Thank you for your interest in the Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter. You may contact us via email, a phone call, or stopping in when we are open. Please scroll down to find the person you wish to reach out to.

Visit Us

2 Quincy Street
Nashua, NH 03060

Mailing Address:
Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter, Inc.
PO BOX 3116
Nashua, NH 03061-3116

Call Us

(603) 889-7770

If you call after hours, please use the extension after the name of the person you are trying to reach. See list below.

}

Business Hours

Mon – Fri:
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Ring bell for entry at Door #2 in our parking lot at 2 Quincy Street, Nashua, NH 03060

Staff Directory

Michael Reinke

Executive Director
(603) 889-7770 ext 111
michael@nsks.org

Susannah Abbott

Director of Development
(603) 889-7770 ext 120
susannah@nsks.org

Olga Cruz

Director of Housing Services
(603) 889-7770 ext 112
olga@nsks.org

Aixa Lovezzola

Director of Finance
(603) 889-7770 ext 110
aixa@nsks.org

Erika Cross MacDonald

Project Manager, Spring Street Forward
(603) 889-7770 ext 110
erika@nsks.org

Shane Sullivan

Director of Food Services
(603) 889-7770 ext 116
shane@nsks.org

Carol Weeks

Director of Communications, Events, and Volunteers
(603) 889-7770 ext 121
carol@nsks.org

Visit Us

Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter

2 Quincy Street
Nashua, NH 03060

Get Directions